I been learning HTML/CSS and Others.

So far I done a few weeks learning & coding HTML/CSS and its very interesting.

I’m learning it because to understand how to make a website or design one so I can probably make my own website.

Its been 3 months I never been posting for a long time.

I also never done any blender modeling for a long time so rest in peace blender for now & I bought a new toolkit to fix my DSi L trigger.

Soon in a few weeks I’m to learn JLPT N3 and Spanish which is going to make me more tired, but I’m happy in the back.

I’m tired anyways so good night!

Leave a Reply

